top of page
  • Writer's picturejhines340

The Complete Chronicles of Corin an Fol (Box Set Editions Book 4)

All Six Volumes FREE Today!

Six volumes together in one collection!

Follow the adventures of Corin an Fol as he avenges his family, learns the way of the sword, and battles evil across the world of Ansu.


Gray Wolf

Legends of the Longsword

Wolves and Assassins

The Shattered Crown

The Lost Prince

The Glass Throne

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page